top of page
Over the years, LA Fire players have been identified by college coaches at a number of ID Camps, Showcase tournaments, and Regional and National Championship Tournament.
LA Fire works diligently with players who want to play at the collegiate level, helping them find the right school and program with the help of our experienced coaches and their collegiate contacts.
Below is a list of recent graduates from Louisiana Fire SC who have moved forward playing at the collegiate level. 
(If you have been omitted or need to make an edit, please email

Abbie Richeson                     Louisiana Tech University   

Carra Hymel                           Delta State University         

Samantha Bourgeois             Sewanee                            

Mia Dubroc                            Samford University            

Cadie Higginson                    Navy                                   

Noelle Higginson                  Yale University           

Amalia Skalos                        Christian Brothers               

Amelia Thibodaux                 Louisiana Tech                    

Donte Oliver                          Spring Hill College              

Chase Rushing                      UAB                                    

Marc Alvendia                       Eckerd College                   

Zachary Breaux                     Delta State University         

Miles Francis                         Barry University                  

Jackson Morgan                   St. Edward’s University      

Gabby Burmaster                 Spring Hill                           

Andrea McDonald               Mississippi College             

Eleanore Pratt                      Naval Academy                 

Alex Thomas                        LSU                                    

Hisham Abdelaziz                Lincoln Memorial                

Mitchell Bourgeois              Christian Brothers        

Evan DeHoog                       LSU Alexandria                  

Brett Domangue                  Millsaps                              

John R Lawrence                 Huntington                      

Michael Lawrence               Rose Hulman Institute of Technology             

Andrew Malinich                 North Carolina  State                           

Mark Mangnum                  Pearl River CC                 

Nestor Peralta                    Tyler JC                             

Cameron Robinson            Furman                              

Nick Tadros                         Roanoke                           

Lucy Duet                           Washington & Lee            

Delaney Sheehan               Furman                            

Jessie Keelan                     Spring Hill College             

Rebecca Beatty                 UNC - Charlotte                 

Kristal Breaux                     Louisiana Tech                   

Kristie Champagne           Nicholls State University    

Madison Doll                     Louisiana Tech                  

Kimberly Grasso                University of Louisiana - Lafayette 

Somer Jones                      University of Southern Mississippi 

Makelle Pena                     University of Mobile

Faith Washington              Louisiana Tech University 

Shelby Smith                      Nicholls State University

Grayson Touchard             William Carey University

Derek Knight                     Mississippi College

Jordan Rice                       Howard University

Devin Francis                    UNC - Asheville 

Brekel Tibbs                      West Alabama University

Yana Fielkow                     Oberlin College

Stella French                     Mississippi College

Omar Eissa                       Hendrix College

Josue Fuentes                  Delta State University

Ethan Garvey                    University of Evansville

Alyssa Abbott                  University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Sydney Charles                 Georgia College

bottom of page