top of page
academy girls 2.png
Louisiana Fire SC programs span across 4 different campuses in the Greater New Orleans area, both in Orleans and Jefferson Parishes. Each location has unique facilities and field sizes available to fit the needs of each different age group and competition level. 
  • Audubon
  • City Park
  • Metairie
  • West Bank
Audubon Campus
City Park Campus
Metairie Campus
The Metairie Campus includes 3 facilities in Jefferson Parish:
  • Lafreniere Park
  • La Salle Park
  • Lions Playground
To inquire about renting soccer fields at Lafreniere park, please visit our Field Rental Page
West Bank Campus
bottom of page